Cookies on oxfam

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Accept

Feedback

Free returns

-

£3.95 standard UK delivery

-

All profits fight poverty

Keep up with Oxfam's Online Shop

© 2015. Oxfam is a registered charity in England and Wales (no 202918) and Scotland (SC039042). Oxfam GB is a member of Oxfam International.

Love is a journey

£3.50

Product description

Love Is A Journey is the perfect romantic treat from Adele Parks, No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Lies, Lies, Lies.Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the No. 1 bestseller Just My Luck, out now!Adele draws together some of her most popular short stories in this collection that will delight existing and new fans alike! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.Praise for Adele Parks:'SWEET, SHARP AND SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE' LISA JEWELL'A WONDERFUL EXPLORATION OF LOVE' KATIE FFORDE'ADELE PARKS IS A DEFT OBSERVER OF HUMAN NATURE' KATHLEEN TESSAROWhether it's finding the elusive 'one'...Falling in love where you least expect it...Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling domestic noir, The Stranger In My Home.

Item details

Author(s):
Adele Parks
Condition:
As new
Dimensions:
199x132x17
EAN-13:
9781472240514
Edition:
Short stories
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9781472240514
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
261
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group

Standard UK Delivery (£3.95 per order)

Delivery FAQs

Ts & Cs
Delivery FAQs

Free returns

within 30 days.
Returns policy

About this item

Love Is A Journey is the perfect romantic treat from Adele Parks, No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Lies, Lies, Lies.Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the No. 1 bestseller Just My Luck, out now!Adele draws together some of her most popular short stories in this collection that will delight existing and new fans alike! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.Praise for Adele Parks:'SWEET, SHARP AND SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE' LISA JEWELL'A WONDERFUL EXPLORATION OF LOVE' KATIE FFORDE'ADELE PARKS IS A DEFT OBSERVER OF HUMAN NATURE' KATHLEEN TESSAROWhether it's finding the elusive 'one'...Falling in love where you least expect it...Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling domestic noir, The Stranger In My Home.

Author(s):
Adele Parks
Condition:
As new
Dimensions:
199x132x17
EAN-13:
9781472240514
Edition:
Short stories
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9781472240514
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
261
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group

Delivery & returns

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is £3.95 per order, so you're only charged once no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is currently free, no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

We offer a 30 day no quibble returns policy. You can find out more about delivery and returns in our help section. You have the option of a full refund or exchange for an alternative item from the range.

This item is also available for international delivery by airmail, carrying a mandatory delivery charge of:

Europe: £4.70

Outside Europe: £7.00

Volunteer listed

Wonder how this unique item ended up online?

Most of the second-hand items you see online have been donated, by supporters like you, to our high street stores. Each item is then priced, photographed and listed on this site by our amazing team of volunteers from across the country.

After you have bought your item, our team of volunteers package and dispatch it from the Shop straight to you or your chosen recipient.

All profits from the sales of our goods go towards funding Oxfam's work around the world. We rely on your donations to sell online so please keep the cycle of goodness going!

Oxfam Shop Colne Road

A really great range for all Oxfam shoppers! We sell a great range of furniture as well as clothing, homewares and linens. Call us for more information!

View Shop