Cookies on oxfam

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Accept

Feedback

Free returns

-

£3.95 standard UK delivery

-

All profits fight poverty

Keep up with Oxfam's Online Shop

© 2015. Oxfam is a registered charity in England and Wales (no 202918) and Scotland (SC039042). Oxfam GB is a member of Oxfam International.

Summer at the Dog & Duck

£3.99

Product description

Ellie Browne has found happiness running The Dog & Duck pub in the idyllic village of Little Leyton. Enjoying a blossoming romance with handsome property developer, Max Golding, life just couldn't be sweeter.
But her peace is shattered when Max's younger sister, Katy, turns up unannounced and Max's loyalties are stretched further when his glamorous ex, Sasha, re-appears with her own burgeoning secret.
With Max preoccupied with the demands of his 'other women', Ellie's forced to consider if she has any role to play in his life and if Little Leyton is really the forever home she had hoped for.
The perfect summer read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Item details

Author(s):
Jill Steeples
Condition:
Used: very good
Dimensions:
198x129
EAN-13:
9781788541008
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9781788541008
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
311
Publisher:
Head of Zeus

Standard UK Delivery (£3.95 per order)

Delivery FAQs

Ts & Cs
Delivery FAQs

Free returns

within 30 days.
Returns policy

About this item

Ellie Browne has found happiness running The Dog & Duck pub in the idyllic village of Little Leyton. Enjoying a blossoming romance with handsome property developer, Max Golding, life just couldn't be sweeter.
But her peace is shattered when Max's younger sister, Katy, turns up unannounced and Max's loyalties are stretched further when his glamorous ex, Sasha, re-appears with her own burgeoning secret.
With Max preoccupied with the demands of his 'other women', Ellie's forced to consider if she has any role to play in his life and if Little Leyton is really the forever home she had hoped for.
The perfect summer read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Author(s):
Jill Steeples
Condition:
Used: very good
Dimensions:
198x129
EAN-13:
9781788541008
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9781788541008
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
311
Publisher:
Head of Zeus

Delivery & returns

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is £3.95 per order, so you're only charged once no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is currently free, no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

We offer a 30 day no quibble returns policy. You can find out more about delivery and returns in our help section. You have the option of a full refund or exchange for an alternative item from the range.

This item is also available for international delivery by airmail, carrying a mandatory delivery charge of:

Europe: £4.70

Outside Europe: £7.00

Volunteer listed

Wonder how this unique item ended up online?

Most of the second-hand items you see online have been donated, by supporters like you, to our high street stores. Each item is then priced, photographed and listed on this site by our amazing team of volunteers from across the country.

After you have bought your item, our team of volunteers package and dispatch it from the Shop straight to you or your chosen recipient.

All profits from the sales of our goods go towards funding Oxfam's work around the world. We rely on your donations to sell online so please keep the cycle of goodness going!

Oxfam Shop Dorchester

Dorchester Oxfam Standard sells a wide variety of good quality donated items, as well as Oxfam's fantastic selection of Fairtrade New Products.

Whether you want to refresh your wardrobe, accessorise for a new season, pick up some great Fairtrade products, or just have a chat about Oxfam with a friendly volunteer, come in to our shop in South Street, and say hello.    You can also find out information about what's happening with our shop by following us on our Facebook page.

View Shop