Cookies on oxfam

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Accept

Feedback

Free returns

-

£3.95 standard UK delivery

-

All profits fight poverty

Keep up with Oxfam's Online Shop

© 2015. Oxfam is a registered charity in England and Wales (no 202918) and Scotland (SC039042). Oxfam GB is a member of Oxfam International.

The chocolate lovers' wedding

£2.99

Product description

A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers' favourite and the Sunday Time Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . . Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source?Nadia may have a real chance at finding love but other areas of her life aren't so rosy. Something needs to change - but what?Autumn can't wait to meet someone she hasn't seen in a very long time. She's full of hope for the future but then things don't exactly go to plan . . . Chantal has been through so much and she's finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again.And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers' ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They're not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters in . . . The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding.

Item details

Author(s):
Carole Matthews
Condition:
Used: very good
Dimensions:
199x131x24
EAN-13:
9780751560237
Edition:
1st paperback ed
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9780751560237
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
376
Publisher:
Little, Brown

Standard UK Delivery (£3.95 per order)

Ts and Cs
Delivery FAQs

Free returns

within 30 days.
Returns policy

About this item

A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers' favourite and the Sunday Time Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . . Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source?Nadia may have a real chance at finding love but other areas of her life aren't so rosy. Something needs to change - but what?Autumn can't wait to meet someone she hasn't seen in a very long time. She's full of hope for the future but then things don't exactly go to plan . . . Chantal has been through so much and she's finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again.And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers' ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They're not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters in . . . The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding.

Author(s):
Carole Matthews
Condition:
Used: very good
Dimensions:
199x131x24
EAN-13:
9780751560237
Edition:
1st paperback ed
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9780751560237
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
376
Publisher:
Little, Brown

Delivery & returns

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is Standard UK delivery is £3.95 per order, so you're only charged once no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is currently free no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

We offer a 30 day no quibble returns policy. You can find out more about delivery and returns in our help section. You have the option of a full refund or exchange for an alternative item from the range.


Volunteer listed

Wonder how this unique item ended up online?

Most of the second-hand items you see online have been donated, by supporters like you, to our high street stores. Each item is then priced, photographed and listed on this site by our amazing team of volunteers from across the country.

After you have bought your item, our team of volunteers package and dispatch it from the Shop straight to you or your chosen recipient.

All profits from the sales of our goods go towards funding Oxfam's work around the world. We rely on your donations to sell online so please keep the cycle of goodness going!

Oxfam Bookshop Cheltenham

Oxfam is the UK's largest second hand bookseller. Oxfam bookshops offer a wider selection of books than most shops, from modern fiction and leisure interest to more specialist subjects, classics, and rare or collectable books. We also sell a good selection of Fairtrade food and greetings cards. Come and browse!

View Shop