Cookies on oxfam

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Accept

Feedback

Free returns

-

£3.95 standard UK delivery

-

All profits fight poverty

Keep up with Oxfam's Online Shop

© 2015. Oxfam is a registered charity in England and Wales (no 202918) and Scotland (SC039042). Oxfam GB is a member of Oxfam International.

The wedding planner

£2.99

Product description

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah MorganWedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time. Determined to make a positive change she can't say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner. The only problem? Gloria's co-planner - best man Seth Knightley.Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits. As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering could the happy ever after she never thought she'd have be in her future after all?

Item details

Author(s):
Eve Devon
Condition:
Used: very good
Dimensions:
198x129x27
EAN-13:
9780008306731
Edition:
Paperback original
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9780008306731
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
424
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Series:
3

Standard UK Delivery (£3.95 per order)

Ts and Cs
Delivery FAQs

Free returns

within 30 days.
Returns policy

About this item

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah MorganWedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time. Determined to make a positive change she can't say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner. The only problem? Gloria's co-planner - best man Seth Knightley.Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits. As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering could the happy ever after she never thought she'd have be in her future after all?

Author(s):
Eve Devon
Condition:
Used: very good
Dimensions:
198x129x27
EAN-13:
9780008306731
Edition:
Paperback original
Format:
Paperback
ISBN-13:
9780008306731
Number of items:
1
Number of pages:
424
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Series:
3

Delivery & returns

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is Standard UK delivery is £3.95 per order, so you're only charged once no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

This item will be dispatched to UK addresses via second class post within 7 working days of receipt of your order. Standard UK delivery is currently free no matter how many items you have in your basket. Any additional courier charges will be applied at checkout as they vary depending on delivery address.

We offer a 30 day no quibble returns policy. You can find out more about delivery and returns in our help section. You have the option of a full refund or exchange for an alternative item from the range.


Volunteer listed

Wonder how this unique item ended up online?

Most of the second-hand items you see online have been donated, by supporters like you, to our high street stores. Each item is then priced, photographed and listed on this site by our amazing team of volunteers from across the country.

After you have bought your item, our team of volunteers package and dispatch it from the Shop straight to you or your chosen recipient.

All profits from the sales of our goods go towards funding Oxfam's work around the world. We rely on your donations to sell online so please keep the cycle of goodness going!

Oxfam Bookshop Cheltenham

Oxfam is the UK's largest second hand bookseller. Oxfam bookshops offer a wider selection of books than most shops, from modern fiction and leisure interest to more specialist subjects, classics, and rare or collectable books. We also sell a good selection of Fairtrade food and greetings cards. Come and browse!

View Shop